Music by Bill Cane

Please use latest versions of Chrome or Safari for optimal audio experience.

To play music, scroll and click on the name of the song in the list below. Keyboard shortcut instructions are also included at the bottom of the page. All songs are also available for download below the player.

Keyboard shortcuts:  → (Next Track)   |   ← (Previous Track)  |   Spacebar (Play/Pause)

Download Music

Bill Cane's New! Golden Oldies

Click here to download entire album

  1. Hurtin' LonesomeDownload Song
  2. Lock Me In Your Heart (Ballad/Swing)Download Song
  3. The Glory of LoveDownload Song
  4. Leap Year LenaDownload Song
  5. Eager For Your Kisses Download Song
  6. I Love My 'Lectric BlanketDownload Song
  7. Melody EbonyDownload Song
  8. The Leap Year WalzDownload Song
  9. A Lotta' SwingDownload Song
  10. Did I Ever Thing to Tell You I Adore YouDownload Song
  11. Little AngelsDownload Song
  12. A Banjo for ChristmasDownload Song
  13. Don't Wait Until TomorrowDownload Song
  14. Bye Baby ByeDownload Song
  15. Stay Away BoDownload Song
  16. Hello HonDownload Song
  17. Two Lips WaitingDownload Song
  18. Tango TimeDownload Song
  19. CamouflageDownload Song
  20. Meet Me on Cloud NineDownload Song
  21. Four Nights and A DayDownload Song

Salute to Music

Click here to download entire album

  1. Bye Baby ByeDownload Song
  2. The Glory of His LoveDownload Song
  3. Kansas City MarchDownload Song
  4. TiddlewinksDownload Song
  5. Hold On To Me HelenDownload Song
  6. MalaguenaDownload Song
  7. Indian Love CallDownload Song
  8. Twelfth Street RagDownload Song
  9. GirlDownload Song
  10. MeriellenDownload Song
  11. The Night I Met YouDownload Song
  12. In Love With Love?Download Song